Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to purchase your tickets to the game or event you wish to attend.

Please Note: To access previous Internet orders and reprint your e-Tickets  here.

To switch to a calendar view click here:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Jupiter Hammerheads (Marlins)  Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:05 PM  Thirsty Thursday with Beasley Broadcasting + Budweiser 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Palm Beach Cardinals  Friday, April 25, 2014 7:05 PM  Fill 'er Up Friday Post Game Wrestling Presented by 93X + Budweiser 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Palm Beach Cardinals  Saturday, April 26, 2014 6:05 PM  Sink or Swim Saturday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Palm Beach Cardinals  Sunday, April 27, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders  Monday, April 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders  Tuesday, April 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for One Tuesday Presented by Coors Light + Naples Daily News 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders  Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Wednesday Ladies Night presented by Renda Broadcasting 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders  Sunday, May 4, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday presented by SUBWAY restaurants 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders  Monday, May 5, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders  Tuesday, May 6, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for One Tuesday Presented by Coors Light + Naples Daily News 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Jupiter Hammerheads (Marlins)  Friday, May 9, 2014 7:05 PM  Fill 'er Up Friday Lehigh Rotary - Take a Kids to a Game Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Jupiter Hammerheads (Marlins)  Saturday, May 10, 2014 6:05 PM  Daisy Duke - Catherine Bach Appearance Presented by CenturyLink Great All Nighter Campout Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Daytona Cubs  Friday, May 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Dog Daze of Summer Fill 'er Up Friday Presented by Budweiser 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Daytona Cubs  Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:05 PM  Sink of Swim Saturday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Daytona Cubs  Sunday, May 18, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Daytona Cubs  Monday, May 19, 2014 10:35 AM  Education Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Jupiter Hammerheads (Marlins)  Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:05 PM  Memorial Weekend Fireworks presented by Coors Light & Dairy Queen 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Jupiter Hammerheads (Marlins)  Sunday, May 25, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Tampa Yankees (Yankees)  Saturday, May 31, 2014 6:05 PM  Sink or Swim Saturday Golf Appreciation Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Tampa Yankees (Yankees)  Sunday, June 1, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Tampa Yankees (Yankees)  Monday, June 2, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Tampa Yankees (Yankees)  Tuesday, June 3, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for One Tuesday / .10 Cent (per ounce) Beer Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lakeland Flying Tigers (Tigers)  Wednesday, June 4, 2014 7:05 PM  Islands Night by Bailey's General Store  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lakeland Flying Tigers (Tigers)  Thursday, June 5, 2014 7:05 PM  DC's HOME RUN DERBY Presented by 96K-Rock Thirsty Thursday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lakeland Flying Tigers (Tigers)  Friday, June 6, 2014 7:05 PM  Youth T-Shirt Giveaway Presented by CenturyLink Fill 'er Up Friday Presented by Budweiser 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lakeland Flying Tigers  Saturday, June 7, 2014 6:05 PM  Breast Cancer Awareness Night Presented by LMHS Foundation & MORE FM 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Charlotte Stone Crabs (Rays)  Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for One Tuesday Presented by Coors Light + Naples Daily News 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Charlotte Stone Crabs (Rays)  Wednesday, June 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Wednesday Ladies Night Presented by Renda Broadcasting 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Charlotte Stone Crabs (Rays)  Thursday, June 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Thirsty Thursday / Dog Daze of Summer with Beasley Broadcasting 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders (Pirates)  Monday, June 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders (Pirates)  Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for One Tuesday Presented by Coors Light + Naples Daily News 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Bradenton Marauders (Pirates)  Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:05 PM  Wednesday Ladies Night Presented by Renda Broadcasting 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  St. Lucie Mets (Mets)  Wednesday, June 25, 2014 7:05 PM  Wednesday Ladies Night presented by Renda Broadcasting Baseball Camp 6-8 yr olds 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  St. Lucie Mets (Mets)  Thursday, June 26, 2014 7:05 PM  Thirsty Thursday with Beasley Broadcasting Stan + Haney Night Presented by 96 K-Rock  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  St. Lucie Mets (Mets)  Friday, June 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Fill 'er Up Friday Ghostbusters Harold Ramis Bobblehead Giveaway presented by CenturyLink Baseball Scouts HOF Induction with Killebrew 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Palm Beach Cardinals (Cardinals)  Saturday, June 28, 2014 6:05 PM  Miracle Cap Giveaway Presented by Earth Elements Landscaping Supply 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Palm Beach Cardinals (Cardinals)  Sunday, June 29, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Palm Beach Cardinals (Cardinals)  Monday, June 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Charlotte Stone Crabs (Rays)  Friday, July 4, 2014 12:35 PM  Fill 'er Up Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Charlotte Stone Crabs (Rays)  Saturday, July 5, 2014 6:05 PM  Independence Fireworks presented by Budweiser, CenturyLink & Beasley 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Charlotte Stone Crabs (Rays)   Sunday, July 6, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Dunedin Blue Jays (Blue Jays)  Friday, July 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Fill 'er Up Friday / Dog Daze of Summer Zombie Night Presented by 93X  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Dunedin Blue Jays (Blue Jays)  Saturday, July 12, 2014 6:05 PM  Beer, Baseball, and Boom! Craft Beer Festival + Fireworks Postgame presented by Killebrew Root Beer & Gator Country 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Dunedin Blue Jays (Blue Jays)  Sunday, July 13, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants / Negro League Tribute 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Dunedin Blue Jays (Blue Jays)  Monday, July 14, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Brevard County Manatees (Brewers)  Sunday, July 20, 2014 4:05 PM  SUBWAY Sunday Presented by SUBWAY restaurants National Ice Cream Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Brevard County Manatees (Brewers)  Monday, July 21, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Brevard County Manatees (Brewers)  Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for One Tuesday Presented by Coors Light + Naples Daily News 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Brevard County Manatees (Brewers)  Wednesday, July 23, 2014 11:35 AM  Big Splash Day Waterpark Fun begins at 9AM 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clearwater Threshers(Phillies)  Monday, July 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Humana Silver Slugger Monday Night Club 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clearwater Threshers (Phillies)  Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:05 PM  Two for One Tuesday/Baseball Camp 9-12 yr olds 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clearwater Threshers (Phillies)  Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Wednesday Ladies Night Baseball Camp 9-12 yr olds presented by Renda Broadcasting + Rock Star Seedz 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Clearwater Threshers (Phillies)  Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:05 PM  Backpack Giveaway presented by KOHL's Thirsty Thursday presented by Beasley